Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

40th Annual Installation Dinner

June 12, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

$50 – $60

On June 12, 2018, CDWBA will hold its 40th Annual Installation Dinner at the Franklin Plaza in Troy. This year, the following officers will be installed:

President – Ricja Rice-Ghyll
President-Elect – Leyla A. Kiosse
1st Vice President – Alyssa D. Snyder
2nd Vice President – Lianne Pinchuk
Corresponding Secretary – Madalyn DeThomasis
Recording Secretary – Tiffinay Rutnik
Treasurer – Amanda A. Maleszweski

We will also bestow our annual awards: Hon. Christine Clark will be presented with the Hon. Judith S. Kaye Distinguished Attorney Member Award; Linda B. Johnson will be presented with the Kimberly A. Troisi-Paton Leadership Award; Mara D. Afzali will receive the Outstanding New Lawyer Award; Melody Harkness will receive the Distinguished Non-Attorney Member Award; and Nixon Peabody LLP will be presented with the Carol S. Knox Family Friendly Employer Award.

If you’d like to join the CDWBA in honoring our award recipients, recognize one of our incoming officers, or inform the legal community of the services you have to offer, consider placing an advertisement in our program.

The deadline for advertising and sponsorship is noon on May 28, 2018. If you are interested, please contact Alexis Kimball at administrator@cdwba.org.


June 12, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$50 – $60


The Franklin Plaza
4 4th Street
Troy, NY 12180 United States
+ Google Map